At Paal15 it’s all about realizing ambitions...

The beautiful thing about ambitions is that you are never done realizing them. You will keep raising the bar. Keep pushing your own limits. Keep improving. You are just like us. You never stop.

 

Customers and Partners


Our customers and partners come from all over the world. They vary from promising tech start-ups to arrived multinationals, but they all have one thing in common: the urge to make new things happen.

 

What ambitions do we help our customers with?

 

Young people create the future. By mixing analytical and creative skills we are always thinking of new ways. Making the best ideas happen. We never stop improving.

 

Meet the team that makes the difference

Werner Moison, Communication Specialist
contact me at werner@paal15.com

Menno Brendeke, Communication Specialist
contact me at menno@paal15.com

neverstop

Erik de Vries, Art Director
contact me at erik@paal15.com

Britt van Noord, Graphic Designer
contact me at britt@paal15.com

Maarten ten Broeke, Founding Partner
contact me at maarten@paal15.com

Jop de Bakker, Founding Partner
contact me at jop@paal15.com

neverstop-gettingthings

Nienke Hengelmolen, Graphic Designer
contact me at nienke@paal15.com

Jesse Muller, Marketing Specialist
contact me at jesse@paal15.com

Contact: Suikersilo

Drop by for a cup of coffee! 
call us +31 20 30 80 342
or mail us info@paal15.com

Paal15 B.V.
Suikersilo-Oost 36
1165 MS Halfweg, Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Chamber of Commerce: 60351659
VAT: NL 853 870 822 B01

twitterlinkedin
 

Disclaimer General Terms